Tripoli leadership consists of a board of nine Directors, with each director elected by the members for a term of three years.   Each year three Directors are elected, this allows the board to continue its work and permit progressive renewal of the board over a series of years.

Additionally to the Board there are a number of standing committees, these encompass a number of functions within Tripoli and all report back to the Board of Directors.  Each committee also has a Board member on the committee to act as a liaison between the Board and the day to day activities of the respective committee.

The current  Board of Directors and the elected officers of the corporation are;

Bob Brown, President
Elected 2020
Gary Dickinson, Vice President
Re-Elected 2021
Steve Shannon, Secretary
Re-Elected 2019
  Pat Artis   
Dave Rose, Treasurer
Re-Elected, 2019
Pat Artis
Elected, 2021

Christopher Short
Re-Elected, 2021

Gary Rosenfield
Re-Elected, 2020

Neal Baker
Elected, 2020

Gerald Meux Jr.
Re-Elected 2019

To contact one of the directors simply click on their name or picture.