The Tripoli IT committee is responsible for the operation and maintenance of the technological infrastructure of the corporation.

Current Committee Members
  • Bill Riley - Chairman
  • David Wilkins
  • Greg Deputy
  • Neal Baker - BoD Liaison

Questions about the website and other TRA IT services should be directed to the Help pages or you may contact the committee here